Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join MSDC
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
MEDICAL CANNABIS IN MARYLAND: A Comprehensive Look
9/9/2017
Location: Hanover, Maryland    Time: 7 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
WPS Fall Symposium - The Role of Nutrition in Psychiatric Treatment
9/16/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
ProAssurance Loss Prevention Seminar - Best Case Scenario
9/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Sign in at 5:30; Dinner Begins at 6:00
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Washington Psychiatric Society
9/23/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30-9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
MSDC Board Meeting
9/26/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Meeting Begins at 6:30, Dinner is Available at 6:00
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
ProAssurance Loss Prevention Seminar - Best Case Scenario
9/28/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: Sign in at 5:30; Dinner Begins at 6:00
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
ProAssurance Loss Prevention Seminar - Best Case Scenario
10/17/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Sign in at 5:30; Dinner Begins at 6:00
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Bicentennial Celebration
10/21/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 - 9:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
CME Workshop: The Use of Ketamine for Neuropsychiatric Disorders
11/11/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 AM-12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal